P.C * D.C

Posh Club Dance Club (P.C * D.C) is a participatory dance project for folks aged 60+ and ending as a performance at The Posh Club in Hackney.

St Paul’s Church Hall
Stoke Newington Road
London N16 7UE

Choreographed and directed by H and Azara

To book a place call 07812 632 272, email h@duckie.co.uk or just turn up

Dates 2019:

Thursday 7 Feb
Thursday 14 Feb
Thursday 21 Feb
Thursday 28 Feb
Thursday 7 March
Thursday 14 March
Monday 18 March
Thursday 21 March
Monday 25 March

Times: 3pm – 5pm

Performance on Wednesday 27 March 2019, at 2pm

Supported by West Hackney Parochial Charity & Sport England